Association of Lifecasters International

HOME
ABOUT ALI
GALLERY
MEMBERSHIP
DIRECTORY
HALL OF FAME
WORKSHOPS
FORUMS
CONTACT US

 
© 1999-2004
Association of Lifecasters International
All rights reserved.
 

FORUMS


NEW TOPIC

Showing 101 -120 of 2958
« First | Previous Next | Last »
Msg# Subject Name Date Views
3656 Re: Morphing a Lifecast
Joseph Canger Sun 11/10/2013 1251
3655 Morphing a Lifecast
Joseph Canger Sun 11/10/2013 1414
3654 Re: New ALI Board Member
Joseph Canger Sun 11/10/2013 1251
3653 New ALI Board Member
Ed McCormick Thu 11/07/2013 1344
3651 Re: how to colour die sto...
Dave Parvin Thu 11/07/2013 1225
3650 Re: how to colour die sto...
Dave Parvin Thu 11/07/2013 1036
3649 how to colour die stone
Keshav Roy Thu 11/07/2013 1185
3648 how to colour die stone
Keshav Roy Thu 11/07/2013 1058
3647 Re: ArtMolds Journal | Th...
Dan Spector Sun 10/27/2013 1145
3646 Mike Conine
Dan Spector Sun 10/27/2013 1196
3645 Mini Life Casting Now Goi...
Ed McCormick Sun 10/20/2013 1172
3643 ArtMolds Journal | The Ar...
Ed McCormick Thu 9/26/2013 1209
3641 Sourcing in Canada
Sara Courtney Thu 9/19/2013 1034
3639 21st Century Polychrome E...
Ed McCormick Wed 7/31/2013 1234
3638 Eco-Sculptor Jason deCair...
Ed McCormick Mon 7/29/2013 1248
3635 Re: Life Casting the Toda...
Stephen Lewis Fri 7/26/2013 1216
3634 Life Casting the Today Sh...
Ed McCormick Fri 7/26/2013 1270
3632 Grout Sealer
Guy Jones Wed 7/24/2013 1394
3630 New Issue of ArtMolds Jou...
Ed McCormick Mon 7/22/2013 1278
3629 New Issue of ArMolds Jour...
Ed McCormick Mon 7/22/2013 1306
Back to Categories