Association of Lifecasters International

HOME
ABOUT ALI
GALLERY
MEMBERSHIP
DIRECTORY
HALL OF FAME
WORKSHOPS
FORUMS
CONTACT US

 
© 1999-2004
Association of Lifecasters International
All rights reserved.
 

FORUMS


NEW TOPIC

Showing 101 -120 of 2958
« First | Previous Next | Last »
Msg# Subject Name Date Views
3656 Re: Morphing a Lifecast
Joseph Canger Sun 11/10/2013 1092
3655 Morphing a Lifecast
Joseph Canger Sun 11/10/2013 1212
3654 Re: New ALI Board Member
Joseph Canger Sun 11/10/2013 1088
3653 New ALI Board Member
Ed McCormick Thu 11/07/2013 1131
3651 Re: how to colour die sto...
Dave Parvin Thu 11/07/2013 997
3650 Re: how to colour die sto...
Dave Parvin Thu 11/07/2013 890
3649 how to colour die stone
Keshav Roy Thu 11/07/2013 970
3648 how to colour die stone
Keshav Roy Thu 11/07/2013 882
3647 Re: ArtMolds Journal | Th...
Dan Spector Sun 10/27/2013 925
3646 Mike Conine
Dan Spector Sun 10/27/2013 986
3645 Mini Life Casting Now Goi...
Ed McCormick Sun 10/20/2013 1013
3643 ArtMolds Journal | The Ar...
Ed McCormick Thu 9/26/2013 981
3641 Sourcing in Canada
Sara Courtney Thu 9/19/2013 901
3639 21st Century Polychrome E...
Ed McCormick Wed 7/31/2013 1038
3638 Eco-Sculptor Jason deCair...
Ed McCormick Mon 7/29/2013 1054
3635 Re: Life Casting the Toda...
Stephen Lewis Fri 7/26/2013 1037
3634 Life Casting the Today Sh...
Ed McCormick Fri 7/26/2013 1080
3632 Grout Sealer
Guy Jones Wed 7/24/2013 1152
3630 New Issue of ArtMolds Jou...
Ed McCormick Mon 7/22/2013 1130
3629 New Issue of ArMolds Jour...
Ed McCormick Mon 7/22/2013 1060
Back to Categories